Guests receive a quality knife to use during class, then take home!

Thank You to Our Sponsors & Partners

acqua_pannasponsor_Banfi BB-Primary_CMYK_SSf  Chefworksdexter  sponsor_Excelsior  granddaisygusisi La_Colombemario   MixedGreensMurrays nounossponsor_PatLaFrieda   wolf

For 2017 sponsorship information, contact Daniel Jasper at 212-508-0696 or

New York  Culinary Experience 2016 giftbag participants:
AHeirloomAnolonBanfi VintnersBauliDean & DeLuca • Desert EssenceDona Chai • Explore Cuisine • FATTY SUNDAYS • First FieldFood Should Taste Good • GaeaGuS – Grown-up Soda • Justin’sKINDKitchenIQ • Kusmi TeaLawless JerkyMcClure’s PicklesMicroplaneModern OatsPackItQueen Majesty Hot SauceRandom HouseThe Container StoreThe Owls BrewViki’s Granola • Wolf Gourmet


The future chefs scholarship fund makes it possible for aspiring chefs to attend International Culinary Center, offering vital financial aid to potential students so that they pursue their culinary dreams. We invite you to support the Future Chef Scholarship Fund by participating in a raffle for a once-in-a lifetime experience.

If you are the lucky winner, you will receive:
• 4 VIP Tickets to see THE CHEW
• Guaranteed admission and priority seating!
• Immediately following the taping, Carla Hall will accompany the 4 guests to a complimentary lunch*

The Chew celebrates and explores life through food, with a group of dynamic, engaging, fun, relatable co-hosts who serve up everything to do with food — from cooking and home entertaining to food trends, restaurants, holidays and more — all aimed at making life better, fuller and more fun. It is broadcast weekdays, from New York City.

The Chew stars Mario Batali, Michael Symon, Carla Hall, Clinton Kelly and Daphne Oz

*Location and details to be confirmed

Raffle tickets can be purchased each day at breakfast, lunch and the receptions at the International Culinary Center during NYCE April 16 & 17th

Raffle prizewinner will be announced at a drawing during Sunday’s reception. Ticket holder need not be present to win.




Coming 2017